Skip to product information
1 of 2 | Soundkits and Sample Packs

8OASIS Vol 1 Soundkit

8OASIS Vol 1 Soundkit

Regular price $15.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $15.00 USD
Sale Sold out

In a world full of recycled sounds, Unique and Hard-hitting 808's are hard to find. That was the motivation behind this kit. The 8OASIS Vol 1 Soundkit is a collection of 51 Original and Custom 808's carefully crafted by Fouché.

- Processed using Industry-Leading Analog Software

- Designed to cut through the mix even on smaller speakers

- Mixed at -3db to allow room in the song mix

- No Reused/Recycled sounds

- 24bit/44.1k WAV format

- Compatible with any DAW (Pro Tools, Logic, FL Studio, Studio One, etc.)

- 100% Royalty Free

- Artwork by @Whoisfouche


View full details