Skip to product information
1 of 2 | Soundkits and Sample Packs

Atomic Drumz Vol 3 Drumkit

Atomic Drumz Vol 3 Drumkit

Regular price $25.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $25.00 USD
Sale Sold out

The THIRD installment of The Atomic Drumz Series is HERE! I present to you more than 120 BRAND NEW Drum Samples to add to your drum collection. These drums were carefully designed to punch through your mix without sacrificing clarity or quality. Without clipping or distorting, these drums have been mastered to perfection with unique characteristics to help you stand out from the crowd. I've also included a BONUS assortment of Vocal Chops that you can manipulate and add to your creations. As always, I thank everyone who has been showing love and downloading my soundkits. Salute!


ADV3 Includes:

- 131 BRAND NEW Drum Samples (34 Kicks, 33 Snares, 7 Drumloops, 7 Drumfills, 7 Drumbreaks, 5 Crashes, 5 Claps, 2 Snaps, 9 Hihats, 6 Hihat Loops, and 16 Percussion One Shots and Loops) all crafted by Fouché

- A BONUS folder with 11 Custom Vocal Chops

- Carefully Mastered right below 0 DB

- BPM's included for Drum/Hihat Loops

- Stereo WAV files in 16/44 format

- Compatible with ANY DAW or Workstation

- All Sounds are ROYALTY-FREE!

- Artwork by Fouché

View full details